• ADMINISTRATION: (706) 369-5650
    WORKFORCE: (706t) 369-5703
    AGING: (706) 583-2546
    PGS: (706) 369-5650

  • A A A
    Select Page
     
    A A A
     

    Staff Contacts

    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Beatty, MarkProject Manager(706) 369-5650317mbeatty@negrc.org
    Devine, JohnPrincipal Planner(706) 369-5650323jdevine@negrc.org
    Jaques, StephenProject Specialist(706) 369-5650318sjaques@negrc.org
    Joffray, LydiaProject Specialist(706) 369-5650316ljoffray@negrc.org
    McBrayer, JonGeographic Information Systems Specialist(706) 369-5650322jmcbrayer@negrc.org
    Kennedy, EvaDirector(706) 369-5650360ekennedy@negrc.org
    Okoth, JoyceProgram Assistant(706) 369-5650324pgsassist@negrc.org
    Swinea, StuartProject Specialist(706) 369-5650319sswinea@negrc.org
    WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann