• ADMINISTRATION: (706) 369-5650
    WORKFORCE: (706t) 369-5703
    AGING: (706) 583-2546
    PGS: (706) 369-5650

  • A A A
    Select Page
     
    A A A
     

    Staff Contacts

    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Smith Adi’aCommunity Planner(706) 369-5650351asmith@negrc.org
    Beatty, MarkDirector of Planning & Government Services(706) 369-5650322mbeatty@negrc.org
    Brosnan, LisaGrants & Planning Specialist(706) 369-5650319lbrosnan@negrc.org
    Flaute, CarolCommunity Planner(706) 369-5650323cflaute@negrc.org
    Graichen JodyHistoric Preservation Planner706 369 5650360jgraichen@negrc.org
    Jones, PhillipCommunity Planner(706) 369-5650318pjones@negrc.org
    Kaminski, SaraGIS Manager(706) 369-5650320skaminski@negrc.org
    Okoth, JoyceProgram Assistant(706) 369-5650324pgsassist@negrc.org
    WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann