• ADMINISTRATION: (706) 369-5650
    WORKFORCE: (706t) 369-5703
    AGING: (706) 583-2546
    PGS: (706) 369-5650

  • A A A
    Select Page
     
    A A A
     

    Staff Contacts

    NameRolePhone NumberExt.EmailDivision
    Bailey, AmberHuman Resources Manager(706) 369-5650301abailey@negrc.orgAdministration
    Ball, JulieExecutive Assistant(706) 369-5650305jball@negrc.orgAdministration
    Beatty, MarkSenior Community Planner(706) 369-5650322mbeatty@negrc.orgPGS
    Blandenburg, La-WandaAAA Program Assistant(706) 583-2546201bblandenburg@negrc.org
    Brown, PauletteWorkforce Development Program Specialist(706) 369-5703337pbrown@negrc.org
    Burnette, KendallCase Manager/ADRC Counselor(706) 583-2546kburnette@negrc.org
    Covington, CourtenayOptions Counselor1 (800) 474-7540204ccovington@negrc.orgAging
    Flaute, CarolCommunity Planner(706) 369-5650323cflaute@negrc.orgPGS
    Hariani, ArunSenior Fiscal Manager- Workforce Development(706) 369-5703339ahariani@negrc.org
    Harper, TravieraAging & Disability Resource Case Manger(706) 583-2546208tharper@negrc.org
    Jenkins, PeggyAAA Director(706) 583-2546101pjenkins@negrc.orgAging
    Joffray, LydiaHistoric Preservation Planner(706) 369-5650316ljoffray@negrc.orgPGS
    Kakaire, AgnesAging & Disability Resource Case Manager(706) 583-2546205akakaire@negrc.org
    Keeter, RhondaSenior Workforce Development Program Director(706) 369-5703327rkeeter@negrc.org
    Kelley, MicheleAAA Assistant Director(706) 583-2546102mkelley@negrc.orgAging
    Kennedy, EvaDirector(706) 369-5650360ekennedy@negrc.orgPGS
    Lewis, ToshiaAAA Quality Assurance Senior Manager(706) 583-2546103tlewis@negrc.org
    McBrayer, JonGeographic Information Systems Manager(706) 369-5650351jmcbrayer@negrc.org
    Meadows, KimCareer Advisor Project Manager(706) 369-5703329kmeadows@negrc.orgWorkforce
    Moon, ReneeWorkforce Development Program Assistant(706) 369-5703353rmoon@negrc.org
    Ogbe, KatrinaOptions Counselor/Transitions Coordinator1 (800) 474-7540212kogbe@negrc.orgAging
    Okoth, JoycePlanning & Government Services Program Assistant(706) 369-5650324pgsassist@negrc.org
    Palmer, CharlesAAA Transportation Manager(706) 583-2546cpalmer@negrc.org
    Patterson, KaturahMoney Follows the Person Program Coordinator(706) 583-2546211kpatterson@negrc.org
    Primer, SophiaChief Financial Officer(706) 369-5650325sprimer@negrc.org
    Rayburn-Cofer, CarolDirector(706) 369-5703334crayburn@negrc.orgWorkforce
    Roebuck, UrikaAAA Program & Technology Coordinator(706) 583-2546104uroebuck@negrc.org
    Simmons, NikkiOptions Counselor(706) 583-2546210nsimmons@negrc.orgAging
    Sullivan, RimaYouth Program Manager(706) 369-5703340rsullivan@negrc.org
    Swinea, StuartProject Specialist(706) 369-5650319sswinea@negrc.orgPGS
    Terrell, MonicaFiscal Manager(706) 369-5650328mterrell@negrc.org
    Vogt, MeganAging & Disability Resource Connection Senior Manager1 (800) 474-7540209mvogt@negrc.org
    Walker, BurkeExecutive Director(706) 369-5650304bwalker@negrc.orgAdministration
    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Bailey, AmberHuman Resources Manager(706) 369-5650301abailey@negrc.org
    Ball, JulieExecutive Assistant(706) 369-5650305jball@negrc.org
    Walker, BurkeExecutive Director(706) 369-5650304bwalker@negrc.org
    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Meadows, KimCareer Advisor Project Manager(706) 369-5703329kmeadows@negrc.org
    Rayburn-Cofer, CarolDirector(706) 369-5703334crayburn@negrc.org
    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Covington, CourtenayOptions Counselor1 (800) 474-7540204ccovington@negrc.org
    Jenkins, PeggyAAA Director(706) 583-2546101pjenkins@negrc.org
    Kelley, MicheleAAA Assistant Director(706) 583-2546102mkelley@negrc.org
    Ogbe, KatrinaOptions Counselor/Transitions Coordinator1 (800) 474-7540212kogbe@negrc.org
    Simmons, NikkiOptions Counselor(706) 583-2546210nsimmons@negrc.org
    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Beatty, MarkSenior Community Planner(706) 369-5650322mbeatty@negrc.org
    Flaute, CarolCommunity Planner(706) 369-5650323cflaute@negrc.org
    Joffray, LydiaHistoric Preservation Planner(706) 369-5650316ljoffray@negrc.org
    Kennedy, EvaDirector(706) 369-5650360ekennedy@negrc.org
    Swinea, StuartProject Specialist(706) 369-5650319sswinea@negrc.org
    WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann