• ADMINISTRATION: (706) 369-5650
    WORKFORCE: (706t) 369-5703
    AGING: (706) 583-2546
    PGS: (706) 369-5650

  • A A A
    Select Page
     
    A A A
     

    Staff Contacts

    Phone: (706) 583-2546
    Toll Free: 1 (800) 474-7540
    Email: aging@negrc.org

    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Blandenburg, La-WandaAAA Program Assistant1 (800) 474-7540201bblandenburg@negrc.org
    Covington, CourtenayOptions Counselor1 (800) 474-7540204ccovington@negrc.org
    Harper, TravieraADRC Counselor(706) 583-2546208tharper@negrc.org
    Elliott, J’DawnCCTP Coach/HCBS Case Manager/Options Counselor1 (800) 474-7540202jelliott@negrc.org
    Jenkins, PeggyAAA Director(706) 583-2546101pjenkins@negrc.org
    Kelley, MicheleAAA Assistant Director(706) 583-2546102mkelley@negrc.org
    Lewis, ToshiaAAA Quality Assurance Specialist/Options Counselor(706) 583-2546103tlewis@negrc.org
    Ogbe, KatrinaOptions Counselor/Transitions Coordinator1 (800) 474-7540212kogbe@negrc.org
    Palmer, CharlesOptions Counselor/Transportation Coordinator1 (800) 474-7540206cpalmer@negrc.org
    Patterson, KaturahADRC Lead/Resource Specialist/Transitions Coordinator/Options Counselor1 (800) 474-7540211kpatterson@negrc.org
    Roebuck, UrikaAAA Program Manager(706) 583-2546104uroebuck@negrc.org
    Silman, MarianneRN Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor1 (800) 474-7540205msilman@negrc.org
    Simmons, NikkiOptions Counselor(706) 583-2546210nsimmons@negrc.org
    Tucker, AmyCCTP Coach/HCBS Case Manager/Options Counselor1 (800) 474-7540207atucker@negrc.org
    Vogt, MeganADRC Manager/Options Counselor1 (800) 474-7540209mvogt@negrc.org
    WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann