• ADMINISTRATION: (706) 369-5650
    WORKFORCE: (706t) 369-5703
    AGING: (706) 583-2546
    PGS: (706) 369-5650

  • A A A
    Select Page
     
    A A A
     

    Staff Contacts

    Phone: (706) 369 5703

    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Brown, PauletteSupport Services Specialist(706) 369-5703337pbrown@negrc.org
    Hariani, ArunWD Finance Director(706) 369-5703339ahariani@negrc.org
    Keeter, RhondaWorkforce Development Program Director(706) 369-5703327rkeeter@negrc.org
    Meadows, KimCareer Advisor Project Manager(706) 369-5703329kmeadows@negrc.org
    Moon, ReneeWIOA Program Assistant(706) 369-5703353rmoon@negrc.org
    Rayburn-Cofer, CarolDirector(706) 369-5703334crayburn@negrc.org
    Sullivan, RimaYouth Program Specialist(706) 369-5703340rsullivan@negrc.org
    Wilson, SusanCareer Advisor Program Specialist(706) 369-5703356swilson@negrc.org
    Wintz, OliviaCareer Advisor Program Specialist(706) 369-5703358owintz@negrc.org
    WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann