• ADMINISTRATION: (706) 369-5650
    WORKFORCE: (706t) 369-5703
    AGING: (706) 583-2546
    PGS: (706) 369-5650

  • A A A
    Select Page
     
    A A A
     

    Staff Contacts

    NameRolePhone NumberExt.Email
    Bailey, AmberHuman Resources Manager(706) 369-5650301abailey@negrc.org
    Walker, BurkeExecutive Director(706) 369-5650304bwalker@negrc.org
    Flaute, CarolCommunity Planner(706) 369-5650323cflaute@negrc.org
    Ball, JulieExecutive Assistant(706) 369-5650305jball@negrc.org
    Primer, SophiaComptroller(706) 369-5650325sprimer@negrc.org
    Terrell, MonicaAccounting Manager(706) 369-5650328mterrell@negrc.org
    WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann