

Committees Members FY2025

Program of Work

Dodd Ferrelle (Chair), Clarke County
Phil Brock, Greene County
Michael Coile, Madison County
Tom Crow, Jackson County
Kelly Girtz, Clarke County
Janet Jones, Oconee County
Deborah Krause, Barrow County
Wendell McNeal, Morgan County
David Thompson, Walton County
Craig Snow, Oglethorpe County Mayor

Planning and Government Services

John Howard (Chair), Walton County
David Dyer, Jasper County
Pat Graham, Barrow County
Serra Hall, Newton County
Blake McCormack, Morgan County
Bill Palmer, Elbert County
William Trimier, Madison County
Brad Tucker, Oconee County

Personnel

Doug Haynie (Chair), Jackson County

Marcello Banes, Newton County

Ronnie Boggs, Oglethorpe County

Daniel Graves, Elbert County

Bruce Henry, Jasper County

Jay Paul, Oglethorpe County

Billy Pittard, Speaker of the House Appointee

Jim Shaw, Jackson County

Audit & Finance

Fred Perriman (Chair), Morgan County
Daniel Graves, Elbert County Mayor
Todd Higdon, Madison County
Tommy Jennings, Barrow County
Jesse Johnson, Oglethorpe County
Terry Lawler, Greene County
Dee Lindsey, Greene County
Shane Short, Walton County
Lee Vaughn, Elbert County

Building

Kelly Girtz (Chair), Clarke County

Daniel Graves, Elbert County Mayor

Billy Pittard, Speaker of the House Appointee

Brad Tucker, Oconee County

Shane Short, Walton County