NEGRC COUNCIL MEMBER LIST

The NEGRC leadership and staff are thankful for the excellent guidance and unfailing support of our Council. The dedicated service of each Council member enables the accomplishments of the NEGRC's programs and activities throughout the region.

BARROW

Pat Graham Deborah Krause Tommy Jennings

CLARKE Kelly Girtz Dodd Ferrelle

ELBERT Lee Vaughn Daniel Graves Bill Palmer

GREENE Dee Lindsey Phil Brock Terry Lawler

JACKSON Tom Crow Doug Haynie Jim Shaw

JASPER Bruce Henry David Dyer

MADISON Todd Higdon Michael Coile William Trimier MORGAN Blake McCormack Fred Perriman Wendell McNeal

NEWTON Marcello Banes Serra Hall

OCONEE John Daniell Janet Jones Brad Tucker

OGLETHORPE Jay Paul Jesse Johnson Ronnie Boggs

WALTON David Thompson John Howard Shane Short GOVERNOR'S OFFICE Vacant

LT. GOVERNOR'S OFFICE Vacant

SPEAKER'S OFFICE Billy Pittard