

Committees Members FY2024

Program of Work

Dodd Ferrelle (Chair), Clarke County Phil Brock, Greene County Michael Coile, Madison County Tom Crow, Jackson County Kelly Girtz, Clarke County Jesse Johnson, Oglethorpe County Janet Jones, Oconee County Deborah Krause, Barrow County Wendell McNeal, Morgan County Wendell McNeal, Morgan County David Thompson, Walton County William Trimier, Madison County Vacant, Jasper County Mayor Vacant, Oglethorpe County Mayor

Planning and Government Services

John Howard (Chair), Walton County David Dyer, Jasper County Cary Fordyce, Governor Appointee Pat Graham, Barrow County Serra Hall, Newton County Vacant, Newton County Mayor Blake McCormack, Morgan County Bill Palmer, Elbert County Brad Tucker, Oconee County

Personnel

Doug Haynie (Chair), Jackson County Louise Adams, Newton County Marcello Banes, Newton County Ronnie Boggs, Oglethorpe County Daniel Graves, Elbert County Don Jernigan, Jasper County Jay Paul, Oglethorpe County Billy Pittard, Speaker of the House Appointee Flemie Pitts, Newton County Jim Shaw, Jackson County

Audit & Finance

Fred Perriman (Chair), Morgan County Todd Higdon, Madison County Tommy Jennings, Barrow County Terry Lawler, Greene County Dee Lindsey, Greene County Byron Lombard, Greene County Roy Roberts, Governor Appointee Shane Short, Walton County Lee Vaughn, Elbert County

(Updated 02.08.24)