

Committees Members FY2023

Program of Work

Dodd Ferrelle (Chair), Clarke County

Phil Brock, Greene County

Tom Crow, Jackson County

Kelly Girtz, Clarke County

Janet Jones, Oconee County

Wendell McNeal, Morgan County

Joel Seymour, Elbert County

David Thompson, Walton County

Craig Snow, Oglethorpe County

Vacant, Governor Appointee

Planning and Government Services

Linda Blechinger, Barrow County

John Daniell, Oconee County

David Dyer, Jasper County

Cary Fordyce, Governor Appointee

Pat Graham, Barrow County

Steve Horton, Newton County

John Howard, Walton County

Blake McCormack, Morgan County

Bill Palmer, Elbert County

Brad Tucker, Oconee County

Lee Vaughn, Elbert County

Personnel

Doug Haynie (Chair), Jackson County

Louise Adams, Newton County

Marcello Banes, Newton County

Ronnie Boggs, Oglethorpe County

Daniel Graves, Elbert County

Don Jernigan, Jasper County

Jay Paul, Oglethorpe County

Billy Pittard, Speaker of the House Appointee

Flemie Pitts, Newton County

Jim Shaw, Jackson County

Audit & Finance

Fred Perriman (Chair), Morgan County

Todd Higdon, Madison County

Terry Lawler, Greene County

Byron Lombard, Greene County

Jill Parham, Madison County

Bill Ritter, Barrow County

Roy Roberts, Governor Appointee

Shane Short, Walton County

Solomon Smothers, Clarke County