NEGRC COUNCIL MEMBER LIST

The NEGRC leadership and staff are thankful for the excellent guidance and unfailing support of our Council. The dedicated service of each Council member enables the accomplishments of the NEGRC's programs and activities throughout the region.

BARROW

Pat Graham Linda Blechinger Bill Ritter

CLARKE

Kelly Girtz Dodd Ferrelle Amy Stone

ELBERT

Lee Vaughn Daniel Graves Bill Palmer Joel Seymour

GREENE

Byron Lombard Phil Brock Terry Lawler

JACKSON

Tom Crow Doug Haynie Jim Shaw

JASPER

Don Jernigan David Dyer

MADISON

Todd Higdon Jill Parham

MORGAN

Andy Ainslie Wendell McNeal Fred Perriman

NEWTON

Marcello Banes Steve Horton Louise Adams Flemie Pitts

OCONEE

John Daniell Janet Jones Brad Tucker

OGLETHORPE

Jay Paul Craig Snow

WALTON

David Thompson John Howard Shane Short

GOVERNOR'S OFFICE

Cary Fordyce

LT. GOVERNOR'S OFFICE

Roy Roberts

SPEAKER'S OFFICE

Billy Pittard