NEGRC COUNCIL MEMBER LIST

The NEGRC leadership and staff are thankful for the excellent guidance and unfailing support of our Council. The dedicated service of each Council member enables the accomplishments of the NEGRC's programs and activities throughout the region.

BARROW

Pat Graham Linda Blechinger Bill Ritter

CLARKE

Kelly Girtz Dodd Ferrelle Solomon Smothers Harold Horton

ELBERT

Lee Vaughn Daniel Graves Bill Palmer Joel Seymour

GREENE

Byron Lombard Phil Brock Terry Lawler

JACKSON

Tom Crow Doug Haynie Jim Shaw

JASPER

Bruce Henry Gail Harrell David Dyer

MADISON

Todd Higdon Jill Parham Paul Walton

MORGAN

Andy Ainslie Fred Perriman Jennifer Stewart

NEWTON

Marcello Banes Steve Horton Frank Turner Louise Adams Flemie Pitts

OCONEE

John Daniell Janet Jones Brad Tucker

OGLETHORPE

Jay Paul Ralph Maxwell Craig Snow Ronnie Boggs

WALTON

David Thompson John Howard Shane Short **GOVERNOR'S OFFICE** Cary Fordyce

LT. GOVERNOR'S OFFICE Roy Roberts

SPEAKER'S OFFICE Billy Pittard