Staff List of Contacts

Choose a Division:

Name Position Phone Number & Extensions Email Division
Brown, Paulette Support Services Sepcialist (706) 369-5703 +337 pbrown@negrc.org Workforce Development
Hariani, Arun Workforce Development Finance Director (706) 369-5703 +339 ahariani@negrc.org Workforce Development
Keeter, Rhonda Workforce Development Program Director (706) 369-5703 +327 rkeeter@negrc.org Workforce Development
Meadows, Kim Career Advisor/Project Manager (706) 369-5703 +329 kmeadows@negrc.org Workforce Development
Moon, Renee WIOA Program Assistant (706) 369-5703 +353 rmoon@negrc.org Workforce Development
Rayburn-Cofer, Carol Workforce Development Director (706) 369-5703 +334 crayburn@negrc.org Workforce Development
Rice, Denise Data Entry Specialist/Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +343 drice@negrc.org Workforce Development
Sullivan, Rima Youth Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +340 rsullivan@negrc.org Workforce Development
Wilson, Susan Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +356 swilson@negrc.org Workforce Development
Wintz, Olivia Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +358 owintz@negrc.org Workforce Development


“Equal opportunity employer/program”
“Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities”
TDD: 1-800-255-0056