Staff List of Contacts

Choose a Division:

Name Position Phone Number & Extensions Email Division
Jenkins, Peggy AAA Director (706) 583-2546 +101 pjenkins@negrc.org Aging
Blandenburg, La-Wanda AAA Program Assistant (800) 474-7540 +201 bblandenburg@negrc.org Aging
Patterson, Katurah MFP Transition Coordinator/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +211 kpatterson@negrc.org Aging
Palmer, Charles Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +206 cpalmer@negrc.org Aging
Silman, Marianne RN Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +205 msilman@negrc.org Aging
Elliott, J'Dawn CCTP Coach/HCBS Case Manager/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +202 jelliott@negrc.org Aging
Vogt, Megan Resource Specialist/MDSQ Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +208 mvogt@negrc.org Aging
Lewis, Toshia AAA Quality Assurance Specialist (706) 583-2546 +109 tlewis@negrc.org Aging
Ogbe, Katrina ADRC Counselor/TC Assistant (800) 474-7540 +212 kogbe@negrc.org Aging
Roebuck, Urika AAA Program Manager (706) 583-2546 +104 uroebuck@negrc.org Aging
Kelley, Michele AAA Assistant Director (706) 583-2546 +102 mkelley@negrc.org Aging
Covington, Courtenay Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +204 ccovington@negrc.org Aging
Tucker, Amy CCTP Coach/HCBS Case Manager/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +207 atucker@negrc.org Aging
Simmons, Nikki ADRC Counselor (800) 474-7540 +210 nsimmons@negrc.org Aging
Havener, Kim MDSQ Options Counselor/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +203 khavener@negrc.org Aging
Accounting Manager (706) 369-5650 +325 Front Desk
Bond, Kristie Receptionist/Sercretary (706) 369-5650 +301 kbond@negrc.org Front Desk
Dove, Jim Executive Director (706) 369-5650 +304 jdove@negrc.org Front Desk
Beck, Mott Executive Assistant (706) 369-5650 +305 mbeck@negrc.org Front Desk
Page, Alicia Comptroller (706) 369-5650 +328 apage@negrc.org Front Desk
Ball, Julie Program Assistant (706) 369-5650 +324 jball@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Walker, Burke Director of Planning & Government Services (706) 369-5650 +360 bwalker@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Moneyhun, Jim Project Administrator (706) 369-5650 +316 jmoneyhun@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Devine, John Principal Planner (706) 369-5650 +323 jdevine@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Kennedy, Eva Planner (706) 369-5650 +319 ekennedy@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Crighton, Justin Planner (706) 369-5650 +322 jcrighton@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Shoemaker, Jordan Project Specialist (706) 369-5650 +318 jshoemaker@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Brown, Eileen Youth Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +332 ebrown@negrc.org Workforce Development
Hariani, Arun Workforce Development Finance Director (706) 369-5703 +339 ahariani@negrc.org Workforce Development
Rice, Denise Data Entry Specialist/Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +343 drice@negrc.org Workforce Development
Wilson, Susan Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +356 swilson@negrc.org Workforce Development
Rayburn-Cofer, Carol Workforce Development Director (706) 369-5703 +334 crayburn@negrc.org Workforce Development
Moon, Renee WIOA Program Assistant (706) 369-5703 +353 rmoon@negrc.org Workforce Development
Meadows, Kim Career Advisor/Project Manager (706) 369-5703 +329 kmeadows@negrc.org Workforce Development
Wintz, Olivia Career Advisor Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +358 owintz@negrc.org Workforce Development
Brown, Paulette Support Services Specialist (706) 369-5703 +337 pbrown@negrc.org Workforce Development
Keeter, Rhonda Workforce Development Program Director (706) 369-5703 +327 rkeeter@negrc.org Workforce Development
Sullivan, Rima Youth Program Specialist (706) 369-5703 +340 rsullivan@negrc.org Workforce Development