Local GIS Contacts and Resources

Athens-Clarke County
Mary Martin, GIS/Graphics Administrator

706-613-3515
mmartin@co.clarke.ga.us


Barrow County
Robert Hohe, Director
770-307-3000
rhohe@barrowga.org

Barrow County GIS Page

Elbert County

Greene County
Leonard Slote
706-543-0881
lslote@greenecountyga.gov

Greene County GIS Page

Jackson County
Joel Logan, GIS Manager
706-367-1877
jlogan@jacksoncountygov.com

Jackson County GIS Page
Mapping Resources Page

Jasper County
Madison County

Morgan County
Andrew Neighbors, IT/GIS Director
706-707-6078
dneighbors@morganga.org

Morgan County GIS Page

Newton County
Lynn Parham, GIS Manager
678-625-1615
lparham@co.newton.ga.us

Newton County Web Mapping Application

Oglethorpe County
Northeast Georgia Regional Commission
Planning and Government Services
706-369-5650

Oconee County
Dan Flanders, GIS Administrator
706-310-3507
dflanders@oconee.ga.us


Walton County