Staff List of Contacts

Choose a Division:

Name Position Phone Number & Extensions Email Division
Ball, Julie Program Assistant (706) 369-5650 +324 jball@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Crighton, Justin Planner (706) 369-5650 +322 jcrighton@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Devine, John Principal Planner (706) 369-5650 +323 jdevine@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Kennedy, Eva Planner (706) 369-5650 +319 ekennedy@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Moneyhun, Jim Project Administrator (706) 369-5650 +316 jmoneyhun@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Shoemaker, Jordan Project Specialist (706) 369-5650 +318 jshoemaker@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services
Walker, Burke Director of Planning & Government Services (706) 369-5650 +360 bwalker@negrc.org Planning & Govt Services