Staff List of Contacts

Choose a Division:

Name Position Phone Number & Extensions Email Division
Blandenburg, La-Wanda AAA Program Assistant (800) 474-7540 +201 bblandenburg@negrc.org Aging
Covington, Courtenay Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +204 ccovington@negrc.org Aging
Elliott, J'Dawn CCTP Coach/HCBS Case Manager/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +202 jelliott@negrc.org Aging
Hansen, Anne AAA Quality Assurance Specialist (706) 583-2546 +103 ahansen@negrc.org Aging
Havener, Kim MDSQ Options Counselor/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +203 khavener@negrc.org Aging
Jenkins, Peggy AAA Director (706) 583-2546 +101 pjenkins@negrc.org Aging
Kelley, Michele AAA Assistant Director (706) 583-2546 +102 mkelley@negrc.org Aging
Lewis, Toshia Gateway Manager/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +209 tlewis@negrc.org Aging
Ogbe, Katrina ADRC Counselor/TC Assistant (800) 474-7540 +212 kogbe@negrc.org Aging
Palmer, Charles Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +206 cpalmer@negrc.org Aging
Patterson, Katurah MFP Transition Coordinator/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +211 kpatterson@negrc.org Aging
Roebuck, Urika AAA Program Manager (706) 583-2546 +104 uroebuck@negrc.org Aging
Silman, Marianne RN Gateway Counselor/Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +205 msilman@negrc.org Aging
Simmons, Nikki ADRC Counselor (800) 474-7540 +210 nsimmons@negrc.org Aging
Tucker, Amy CCTP Coach/HCBS Case Manager/Gateway Counselor (800) 474-7540 +207 atucker@negrc.org Aging
Vogt, Megan Resource Specialist/MDSQ Options Counselor (800) 474-7540 +208 mvogt@negrc.org Aging